Ysgol Gynradd Llechryd

"O`r fesen fach i`r gangen uchaf, anelwn am ragoriaeth."

image_4

Terms / Holidays

The school year runs from 1st September of one year to 31st August the following year and consists of three terms. Dates for the commencement and ending of the school terms vary from year to year but broadly they are:

Autumn Term - September to December
Spring Term - January to March / April (depending when Easter falls)
Summer Term - April to July

Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes which may arise as a result of government policy decisions. Ceredigion County Council does not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes..

School Holiday Dates 2021-22

Autumn 2021

  • Begin: Friday 3 September 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
  • End: Wednesday 22 December 2021

Spring 2022

  • Begin: Wednesday 5 January 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022
  • End: Friday 08 April 2022

Summer 2022

  • Begin: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
  • End: Friday 15 July 2022