Ysgol Gynradd Llechryd

"O`r fesen fach i`r gangen uchaf, anelwn am ragoriaeth."

image_4

Terms / Holidays

The school year runs from 1st September of one year to 31st August the following year and consists of three terms. Dates for the commencement and ending of the school terms vary from year to year but broadly they are:

Autumn Term - September to December
Spring Term - January to March / April (depending when Easter falls)
Summer Term - April to July

Please note that this calendar is subject to any changes which may arise as a result of government policy decisions. Ceredigion County Council does not accept liability for any losses incurred in respect of altered holiday arrangements following such changes..

School Holiday Dates 2020-21

Autumn 2020

  • Begin: Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020
  • End: Friday 18 December 2020

Spring 2021

  • Begin: Monday 4 January 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
  • End: Friday 26 March 2021

Summer 2021

  • Begin: Monday 12 April 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
  • End: Friday 16 July 2021